My battery on my laptop has charged to 100% leaving me aware of the ample time that I have to post my first blog. Deep breath, here I go.
It was the best of times. It was the worst of times… Did I reel you in? No you say? I know, I’m just joking lol. I really don’t have much to say. If I did, the sound of compressed air singing like the annoying bee buzzing in a hundred degree weather in the background would be so devastatingly distracting.
Am I nervous about this you ask? Of course I am. Public writing, public comments, who wouldn’t be? I am however excited. I have contemplated creating a blog for a while now. Today, I finally bit the bullet and took the plunge, or however it’s supposed to be said. Any-who, I am eager to get the hang of this “blogging thing” so that I can blog away. For now this is it.
As always it is what is and if it’s not, well, it’s not
Later

