Tags

, , , , ,


Come walk with me.

Journey down the path.

My path labeled, my life.

Decide on the when and the why.

Grasp on the feelings off cuff sleeves worn.

Tell me your willingness to endure self inflicted tribulations of choice,

my choice, my steps, my prints footed in sand distant from shores reach

Listen with intention.

Tell me you are haunted by decisions that echo in halls sketched black.

Be the pillar of my soul bearing the strength to stronghold walls of a beaten heart

I am the epitome of holes black.

Endless energy pulling life from life, empty, sworn to celibacy,

ushered into concubines of heresy.

Journey this walk without anticipation, with eyes wide shut

No expectations, with no destination wrought

Journey and decide.

© N.N.Williams 2011

 

