Tags

, , , ,


I am grateful, humbled and gladly accepting the Liebster Blog Award nominated to me by

Sahil Khanna My Life Through My Lines Thank you!

This is my very first award of any type since I began blogging on WordPress, so it goes without saying how I’m all about smiles right now.

The Liebster award is given to blogs that have less than 200 followers who deserve encouragement and recognition.

The rules are as follows

  • Show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.                                  Sahil Khanna My Life Through My Lines
  • Pass on the award to 5 other bloggers and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog. congrats to..
  1. One Mere Mortal 
  2. aholdingplace 
  3. A look thru Storm Avalon’s eyes
  4. Der Nachtwulf
  5. Dissertations of the Heart
I look forward to and enjoy reading each one of the above blogs. They are inspiring in their ability to capture and share themselves with the individual reader. I know that if you take the time out to visit their blogs you will to. Enjoy!
  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Bask in the love from the people in the blogosphere.
I’m Basking, basking, and still basking 🙂
  • Finally have fun spreading the award love and karma.


