Tags

, , , , , , ,


If I could dry the tears from your eyes to make you cry for me differently, would you allow me inside?

If I could make your wildest dreams in a moments reality come true, would you allow my touch to implicitly rock you?

In my mind’s eye pleasure and passions of you I spy.

Lustful trysts and satin bliss that stroke me to numb

Moans that grow in awe and echo like oceans ebb and flow I,

I rise in you like girth swells man, pulsating and gyrating against lips who lactate and nipples that stand.

As I glide all over your flesh, let me hide myself in you like rocks of age and fossils engrained.

As glass groomed in sand our bodies collide.

Feeling heaven, I am high.

Naturally and compulsively I continue to gamble on lady luck, wishing this could be my million dollar buck.

A deja dream come true, this intricate quest I impose upon you.

So,

I end where I begin, just to stop at my end, I ask again,

If I could dry the tears from your eyes to make you cry for me differently, would you allow me inside?

© N.N.Williams, all rights reserved

